Taliban Announce Government in Afghanistan / Current Affair of Afghanistan

mba production

 Taliban Announced their government  in Kingdom of Afghanistan Dated 06 September 2021 Pakistani intelligence Head DG ISI invited in this ceremony of give power to Afghanistan 

 Supreme Leader of Afghanistan 

 Hibatullah Akhundzada
Hibatullah Akhundzada is the Supreme Leader of the Government of Afghanistan. He is the Supreme Commander of Taliban since  May 2016 last 05 year Now he was the Also Supreme Commander of Government. Hibatullah Akhundzada join the Islamist Resistance against the Russia Military Campaign in 1980  in Afghanistan. 
Hibatullah Akhundaza start his career as Head of Sharia Court in 1990. He is  the beloved of Mullah Omar. He banned the music Television Make up  in Afghanistan 

Prime Minister of Afghanistan 

Mullah Hassan Akhund
Mullah Hassan Akhund is the Prime Minister of Afghanistan. He is in the top Four leaders of Taliban that are founded the all taliban of Afghanistan. He start his career  as leader council or Rehbair Shura. He was also Foreign Minister and Deputy Prime Minister the last Taliban Government 2001. 

Deputy Prime Minister

Mullah Abdul Ghani Baradar

Mullah Abdil Ghani Baradar is the Deputy Prime Minister of Afghanistan. He is also Former Head of Taliban Political Officer in Qatar. Unfortunately  Mullah Abdul Ghani Baradar was arrested in joint America pakistan operation in southern pakistan karachi in 2010. He remained in Prison for 08 year in Amercian jail. Mullah Abdul Ghani is the first person who communicate with president of Amercia , He signed the Doha Agreement. He is the membar of doha US Meeting.

Malwi Abdul Salam Hanafi is the also Deputy Prime Minister of Afghanistan

Defence Minister

Malawi Muhammad Yaqoob Mujahid is the Defence Minister of Afghanistan. 

Interior Minister

Malawi Sirajuddin Haqqani is the Interior Minister of Afghanistan. 

Foreign  Minister

Malwai Amir Khan Muttaqi  is the Foreign Minister of Afghanistan. 

Finance  Minister

Mullah Hidayatullah Badri is the Finance Minister of Afghanistan. 

Justice Minister

Malwai Abdul Hakim Sharae is the Justice  Minister of Afghanistan. 

Information  Minister

Mullah Khairullah Khairkhwa is the Defence Minister of Afghanistan. 

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)